Collin County Affiliation of REALTORS® Installs 2023 Management

The Collin County Affiliation of REALTORS® (CCAR) held its 2023 Set up of Officers and Administrators on December 2 on the Native Yocal BBQ and Grill in McKinney. The occasion’s theme, “Constructing for our Future,” offered the backdrop for the set up of Shana Acquisto as CCAR’s 2023 President. As Dealer and co-owner of Acquisto Actual Property, Acquisto now leads the fifth-largest Realtor affiliation in Texas, with greater than 10,000 members.

Different officers put in on the occasion embody: President-Elect Jamuna Thill of eXp Realty; Secretary/Treasurer Blair Taylor of RE/MAX DFW Associates; and Speedy Previous-President Marissa Benat of eXp Realty.

As well as, CCAR’s 2023 Board of Administrators was additionally put in. They embody: Bob Baker, Kayla Click on, Invoice Cox, Bahman Davani, Jamie Flynn, Melissa Hailey, Barry Hardman, Georgina Hennen, Nick Kline, Marvin Jolly, Kevin Jones, Terri Macaluso, Janice Moore, Kyle Paris, Jennifer Parker, Karen Richards, Shari Rios, Kym Sanders, and Lee Warren.

The day was additionally marked by the presentation of a number of particular CCAR awards. Invoice Cox obtained the REALTOR® of the Yr Award for his work on behalf of fellow CCAR members throughout 2022. Diane Donley of Republic Title of Texas, Inc. obtained the Affiliate of the Yr Award for her work and contributions to CCAR and its membership throughout 2022. Donley additionally obtained CCAR’s Christy Black Volunteer of the Yr Award for her dedication to serving the neighborhood via her volunteer efforts. As well as, Kyle Paris of Keller Williams Realty and Efrem Silerio of Keller Williams Realty obtained Distinguished Service Awards.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest Articles